News & Events

 

There are no calendar event details to display
June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GCAD Events

 

Articles

Why is Science Master Mary Calvert looking forward to advising the Robotics Club in the new Gruss Center for Art and Design? Which three scientists would she most like to meet around her Harkness table? What was her favorite high school class? Find out this and more in 5 Questions 4.

The Gruss Center for Art and Design (GCAD) was the place to be Saturday evening as it hosted Lawrenceville’s inaugural Inter-Arts night! Performing and visual artists united in GCAD, sharing their talents with the community in this unique new space.

From a TikTok dance workshop to flash sketching, the student Inter-Arts Council’s All Arts Night on Saturday, February 22 from 8:30 p.m. -10:30 p.m. in the new Gruss Center for Arts and Design (GCAD) promises to entertain. All current members of the School community are invited to attend.

Impressive! Mesmerizing! Amazing! The Gruss Center for Art and Design (GCAD) is still getting its finishing touches, but Lawrentians are already excited about what they see. "The new GCAD definitely exceeded my expectations," said Birney Sherard '22.